Current Board of Directors of the Buchanan County Tourism Board: (Updated June 2018)

  • Ron Bell, President
  • Bob Slater, Vice President
  • Mike Halloran, Treasurer
  • Amber McKnight, Secretary
  • Sarah McClurg
  • Ryan Dowell
  • Marshall White

Ron Hook (County Commissioner- AD HOC, NON-Voting Member)

The Buchanan County Tourism Board meets the fourth Thursday of each month at 9am at 911 Frederick Ave.  Times and locations are subject to change.  Please call 816-233-6688 to confirm.

2018 Board Meeting Dates:

January 25th
February TBD
March 22nd
April 26th
May 24th
June 28th
July 26th
September 27th
October 25th
December Dec 6th Joint November/December

Executive Director – Marci Bennett

Administrative Offices
911 Frederick Ave, St. Joseph, MO 64501